A co-educational private school for Preschool–Grade Eight

Board of Trustees

Meet our Board.

The Board of Trustees is an engaged team of community leaders who provide leadership and vision to the school. Trustees come from a wide-range of backgrounds and include parents, grandparents, alumni, and esteemed educators.

  • Joe Ferraro, Chair
  • Rohan Arjun
  • Diane Calello
  • Gavin Evans
  • Craig Hall
  • Tim Isgro 
  • Colleen McCloskey, Vice-Chair
  • Alison Meyer, Secretary
  • Priscilla Miller
  • Michael Morais
  • Liz Morrison
  • Michael Petillo
  • Yvonne Previdi
  • Mitchell Reiter
  • Laura Maher van Rooyen '89
  • Michael Vollero, Treasurer
  • Clayton Walton
  • Georgia Zaiser